Search Books:

Join our mailing list:

Bookmark and Share

New Articles

The Mystery Murder Case of the Century
by Robert Tanenbaum


Which Brass Ring for You: Popularity or Success?
by JV Venable


Autistic Students: Are We Asking Them to Do Their Best While They Feel Their Worst?
by Janet Lintala


The Enemy Within
by Jason Riley


Prologue
by Anna Godbersen


view more>>


Recent Placements


Renee Linnell
PsychCentral
My Journey to Wholeness: How I Learned to Embrace My Flaws to Create a Joyful Life

Arlene Englander
KevinMD
Evening eating: Are you a “light” eater?

Randy Komisar
Forbes
Straight Talk For Startups: Bite-Sized Wisdom From VCs Who Have Been There

Randy Komisar
Change This
Prepare for Your Lucky Break

Randy Komisar
Forbes
Rules For Startups From VC Heavyweight Randy Komisar


view more>>



Bookmark and Share

All Systems Down
by Sam Boush

Published by Lakewater Press




Amazon.comBarnes & NobleIndieBound

24 hours.

That's all it takes.

A new kind of war has begun.

Pak Han-Yong's day is here. An elite hacker with Unit 101 of the North Korean military, he's labored for years to launch Project Sonnimne: a series of deadly viruses set to cripple Imperialist infrastructure.

And with one tap of his keyboard, the rewards are immediate.

Brendan Chogan isn't a hero. He's an out-of-work parking enforcement officer and one-time collegiate boxer trying to support his wife and children. But now there's a foreign enemy on the shore, a blackout that extends across America, and an unseen menace targeting him.

Brendan will do whatever it takes to keep his family safe.

In the wake of the cyber attacks, electrical grids fail, satellites crash to earth, and the destinies of nine strangers collide.

Strangers whose survival depends upon each other's skills and courage.

For fans of REVOLUTION, Tom Clancy, and Thom Stark's MAY DAY, ALL SYSTEMS DOWN is a riveting cyber war thriller which presents a threat so credible you'll be questioning reality.



pub date: 2018-02-08 | ebook | 9780994451262