Search Books:

Join our mailing list:

Bookmark and Share

New Articles

The Mystery Murder Case of the Century
by Robert Tanenbaum


Which Brass Ring for You: Popularity or Success?
by JV Venable


Autistic Students: Are We Asking Them to Do Their Best While They Feel Their Worst?
by Janet Lintala


The Enemy Within
by Jason Riley


Prologue
by Anna Godbersen


view more>>


Recent Placements


Ross W. Greene
Boston Globe
How to raise human beings who are ready for the real world

Paul Smith
Leadership-Tools.com
Sell With A Story review

Paul Smith
Read to Lead
How to Capture Attention, Build Trust & Close the Sale

Ross W. Greene
Washington Post
Child psychologist: This is how to raise human beings who are ready for the real world

Leland Faust
ValueWalk
A Capitalist's Lament: How Wall Street Is Fleecing You and Ruining America


view more>>

Current FSB Featured Books RSS FeedSubscribe to
our feed

PLEASE NOTE: The current projects on this page are the only ones available for review copy mailings. Please feel free to use articles and excerpts from other books, but we no longer have review copies available. Thank you.


Ayurveda Lifestyle Wisdom: A Complete Prescription to Optimize Your Health, Prevent Disease, and Live with Vitality and Joy Ayurveda Lifestyle Wisdom: A Complete Prescription to Optimize Your Health, Prevent Disease, and Live with Vitality and Joy
by Acharya Shunya

Interested in featuring this book on your site? Email us.

Ayurveda is founded on the belief that true health is everyone’s birthright—and that each of us is a self-healing entity who can use nature’s abundance to restore and renew ourselves. Ayurveda Lifestyle Wisdom is a breakthrough book for yoga practitioners, spiritual seekers, and anyone ready to learn a "doable" approach to this time-tested art and science of health and well-being.


Tides: The Science and Spirit of the Ocean Tides: The Science and Spirit of the Ocean
by Jonathan White

Interested in featuring this book on your site? Email us.

In Tides: The Science and Spirit of the Ocean, writer, sailor, and surfer Jonathan White takes readers across the globe to discover the science and spirit of ocean tides.


The Waiting Room The Waiting Room
by Dr. Leah Kaminsky

Interested in featuring this book on your site? Email us.

Leah Kaminsky's powerful fiction debut—a multi-generational novel perfect for fans of The Tiger's Wife and A Constellation of Vital Phenomena—unfolds over a day in the life of a young physician in contemporary Israel, who must cope with modern threats in the shadow of her parents' horrific wartime pasts.


The Well Life: How to Use Structure, Sweetness, and Space to Create Balance, Happiness, and Peace The Well Life: How to Use Structure, Sweetness, and Space to Create Balance, Happiness, and Peace
by Briana Borten & Dr. Peter Borten

Interested in featuring this book on your site? Email us.

Three simple principles for creating a balanced and satisfying life! The secret to living an exceptional life—with fulfilling work and leisure, meaningful relationships, and time for oneself—is finding balance. Briana and Dr. Peter Borten have the strategies you need to achieve this all-important balance in your life—even in the face of chaos.


Max's Diamonds Max's Diamonds
by Jay Greenfield

Interested in featuring this book on your site? Email us.

A stunning decades-spanning debut novel, about a man forced to confront his moral culpability, the legacy of impossible loss, and the claims of his Jewish identity. Paul Hartman, coming of age in postwar Rockaway, grows up haunted by the specter of his cousin Max, an Auschwitz survivor.


A Capitalist's Lament: How Wall Street Is Fleecing You and Ruining America A Capitalist's Lament: How Wall Street Is Fleecing You and Ruining America
by Leland Faust

Interested in featuring this book on your site? Email us.

Leland Faust unmasks Wall Street's unsavory tactics in powerful detail by giving readers a high-level view of how the financial services industry misleads them, overcharges them, and exposes them to needless risk. He documents the financial industry's alluring come-ons, airbrushed risks, high-stakes gambling, half-truths, misleading statements, outlandish predictions, tricks to overcharge customers, bad deals, and outright fraud by the most prominent and renowned of Wall Street's players.



The Perfect Pass: American Genius and the Reinvention of Football The Perfect Pass: American Genius and the Reinvention of Football
by S. C. Gwynne

Interested in featuring this book on your site? Email us.

New York Times bestselling, award-winning historian S.C. Gwynne tells the incredible story of how Hal Mumme and Mike Leach—two unknown coaches who revolutionized American football in the 1980s, 1990s and 2000s—changed the way the game is played at every level, from high school to the NFL.


A Gift of Love: Lessons Learned From My Work and Friendship with Mother Teresa A Gift of Love: Lessons Learned From My Work and Friendship with Mother Teresa
by Tony Cointreau

Interested in featuring this book on your site? Email us.

After experiencing a comfortable childhood as an heir to the Cointreau liquor fortune, and having had a successful career in show business, Tony Cointreau felt that he needed something more meaningful in his life. This led him to spend twelve years as a dedicated volunteer in Mother Teresa's hospices in New York and Calcutta, helping more than one hundred people while they went through the process of dying.


Online Marketing for Busy Authors: A Step-by-Step Guide Online Marketing for Busy Authors: A Step-by-Step Guide
by Fauzia Burke

Interested in featuring this book on your site? Email us.

Fauzia Burke takes authors step by step through the process of identifying their unique personal brand, defining their audience, clarifying their aspirations and goals, and setting priorities.