Jacqueline Winspear

Jacqueline Winspear is the author of three previous novels, Maisie Dobbs, Birds of a Feather and Pardonable Lies. Maisie Dobbs won the Agatha, Alex and Macavity Awards, and Birds of a Feather won the Agatha Award. Originally from the U.K., Winspear now lies in California. Visit Jacqueline Winspear's Web Site.

Website |

Books by Jacqueline Winspear